Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Immaculate and caring

ID: w6r

Name:

Suzanne

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Student Second Year UniSA

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills, Yorke and Mid North

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Sue & Harry

Sue & Harry

Husband nearly retired and we are planning a move to WA. Before buying a home there we are...

House Sitter: Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

Hi I'm Vicki, I am a 36 year old woman/ mother of 10month old who is kind, trustworthy,...

House Sitter: Teacher Melbourne

Teacher Melbourne

I am an honest and caring person who is neat, tidy and a non smoker. I love pets and have 2...

House Sitter: Experienced house and pet sitter

Experienced house and pet sitter

AVAILABLE TO HOUSESIT IN ANY AREA OF AUSTRALIA. My Name is Arthur and I am an active...

House Sitter: Terry’s Profile

Terry’s Profile

I am recently retired after 30 years working in information technology for the Australian...

House Sitter: HAPPY Couple

HAPPY Couple

We are semi retired with the intention on seeing Australia travelling in our caravan but...

House Sitter: Trevor & Jan Stock

Trevor & Jan Stock

We are a retired couple who travel between family in NZ & UK, but spend months in SA to be...

House Sitter: Happy house sitters

Happy house sitters

A Caring, happy and responsible couple who would appreciate the opportunity to take care...

House Sitter: Julie and James

Julie and James

We are a couple in our mid to late 50s and are non-smokers. We love animals, we had 2...

House Sitter: Writer and Editor seeking peaceful house

Writer and Editor seeking peaceful house

I'm a young filmmaker. I write, direct and edit my own shorts and music videos. When my...


More Information

I am mature aged student, I currently studing at UniSA second yr. I am from the Yorke Peninsular. My children all live independently and are all very accomplished young adults. It is just myself requiring a quiet place to study and a home in Adelaide closer for me to access Uni, I take pride in myself and my home, so you will have limited concerns with me looking after your home and pets if required. FYI I do not smoke or drink and I am quiet. I'm just wanting your home to provide me a place close to Uni.
Top