Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Impeccably clean animal loving couple

ID: vy4

Name:

Adele

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Journalist and refrigeration engineer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Single mature Energetic woman

Single mature Energetic woman

Hello 👋 I’m a single fit woman, well travelled, love 💓 animals of all kinds...

House Sitter: Retired, Keeping Busy & Helpful

Retired, Keeping Busy & Helpful

Hello I'm a retired lady. NON SMOKER. Health conscious. I've been house sitting for...

House Sitter: Young at Heart

Young at Heart

Terry and I are in our fifties, non smoking, animal lovers who have been house sitting...

House Sitter: Amazing pet sitter

Amazing pet sitter

We are a couple who ran away from Sydney Castlehill 18 months ago to Paradise Vincentia. I...

House Sitter: Reliable and Caring Couple

Reliable and Caring Couple

We are active and organised house sitters who love taking care of pets and property. We...

House Sitter: Mature, responsible, non-smoker

Mature, responsible, non-smoker

I am frequently in Sydney on my own for extended periods for work meetings, however I...

House Sitter: Traveling Lady

Traveling Lady

I am very tidy, I am very responsible. I love animals. I have much experience taking care...

House Sitter: Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Caring, honest, non-smoker animal lover who likes to travel and see new places whilst...

House Sitter: Erika

Erika

I generally live and work full time in Victoria. Due to the border closure I have to remain...

House Sitter: Harry&Hazel

Harry&Hazel

Hazel and I are looking forward to retirement in the near future and can’t wait to travel...


More information about this house sitter

***leaving Australia November 12 and looking for a place to stay/petsit and house sit from now until then around Sydney and suburbs! ***

Six years on the road wouldn’t have been possible without amazing people welcoming us to their homes!

Shaun and I are 29 and 27, animal loving, polite, clean pair from the UK!

We are living and working as we tour around Australia in our camper!

We love animals and always happy to have a break from our camper to look after them!

During our travels across the globe we have stayed with so many wonderful people willing to open their homes to us. I hope this gives you some confidence that we are respectful and so grateful whenever we find somewhere to rest our heads!

We are also animal lovers... particularly we LOVE dogs and can’t wait to have our own one day. My (Adele) family have had with two collies, Shaun’s family had a golden retriever and currently have a lab as well as numerous cats. Other pets have included hamsters and guinea pigs!

We are passionate about wildlife and the environment. Plastic waste particularly breaks our hearts. We are qualified scuba divers and because he loves marine life so much, Shaun had his own aquarium for a while in the uk.

While travelling we have stayed with families in exchange for helping in their home/garden. This has given us experience gardening and building, maintaining veggie patches and such and - I hope - further ensures you we are respectful in other’s homes and will keep things tidy!

We are chatty and outgoing individuals. Non smokers. No drugs.
Top