Cannot login?

In Africa until June

ID: 122n



Is / are:


Age group:

26 to 35


Resort Manager/Business Owner

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW NT QLD SA TAS VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

1.65 out of 5

More information about this house sitter


I'm an Aussie, I was born in the NT. I've lived and worked all over the world. I'm currently living between Africa and Australia.

Sincerely, I'm an ethical and moral human being. I will respect your home, and honour your house rules.

I have a Police Clearance, and references for your peace of mind.

I live very simple and minimal.
I am currently writing a book, it takes up most of my time. I otherwise read, explore the bush and enjoy being at home.

I grew up with animals, I have established relationships with our rhinos, game and dogs in Africa, I give them all my time and attention. My truest mates have been dogs.

Ideally I'm looking for a rural/natural place on acreage. I am very comfortable in the wilderness, and will establish a routine at your home, whether it's feeding the animals, cleaning, or gardening.

I have experience with:
Property management, BNB/Tourism, gardening, mowing, pet minding, house sitting, living rural/remote, farm work, multi tasking, painting, fixing things, cleaning, getting stuff done 😆 👍.

I'm honest, responsible and capable. If I commit to a housesit I will see it through.

I look young but I'm not 🌳 I'm an old soul who loves the quiet!

I look forward to meeting you!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners