Login

Forgot password
Cancel

In good hands...

ID: u2i

Name:

Robert

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Director - Property Industry

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Central West, Far West, Hunter, Mid North Coast, New England North West, Southern Highlands & Tablelands VIC All regions except Gippsland, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Aron

Aron

I am a young woman who loves animals and enjoys my own company. I am currently studying a...

House Sitter: Jen-Steven

Jen-Steven

We are a couple from Nottingham, UK looking for an affordable way to see Australia! We are...

House Sitter: Mark and Vicki

Mark and Vicki

We are from New Zealand but working in Victoria until the 22nd of September then looking to...

House Sitter: Merren

Merren

Single animal lover planing on travel oz Working at Rsl casual atm I’m a grandma of 3...

House Sitter: Barb & Khai

Barb & Khai

We are both 65 +, non smoking, house proud retirees & are enjoying the freedom of...

House Sitter: Craig & Brit

Craig & Brit

Hi there :) Craig is 29 and Brit is 27 and we are currently travelling around Australia...

House Sitter: Carol and Bill; Trustworthy Retirees

Carol and Bill; Trustworthy Retirees

We are a professional married couple in our early 60s. My husband has recently retired and...

House Sitter: Mozzie

Mozzie

Active, healthy, non smoking couple - social drinkers only - aged 68. We have been full...

House Sitter: House Sitting Animal Lover!

House Sitting Animal Lover!

Animal loving digital nomad looking for Aussie house sits and furry friends! My name is...

House Sitter: Wayne Meddings

Wayne Meddings

I am a retired teacher, a non smoker, social drinker who loves to play acoustic guitar,...


More Information

An independent professional who spends time between Melbourne and Sydney for work and time in Port Stephens with my beautiful daughter. I work for myself and regularly work autonomously. A police check is mandatory to obtain a license in my field, of which I do hold.

My current transition in moving back to Melbourne to head up my business, has given me an ideal opportunity to house sit in the above 3 areas for the better part of 2019. I am single and have no pets of my own. I have grown up with pets and now enjoy their company, when I regularly visit my daughter, who has a lovely rag-doll cat and a cheeky Jack Russell cross.

I have recently tenanted a large 3 level townhouse in Drummoyne and would be more than happy to pass on references. My ex-wife, brother and many industry colleagues would also attest with references.

I look forward to caring for your home and furry companion/s whilst you travel.

Yours truly,
Robert
Top