Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Ingrid ~ The Loving Farm caretaker :)

ID: xhm

Name:

Ingrid

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Photographer

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Hunter, Illawarra, Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers, Southern Highlands & Tablelands

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello there....

Im a sensitive, practical and responsible woman who will love and care for your precious home and beloveds as tho they were my own.

I have a lot of experience with animals growing up on a huge working farm.

Experienced with::

- Dogs (working farm dogs and soft lap dogs)
- Cats
- Horses (grew up on an Australian Stock Horse Stud... competing in all rural shows and dressage events plus cattle work on the farm),
- Cattle (calving season. Dairy & Beef)
- Guinea Pigs
- Rabbits
- Mice
- Fish
- Chooks/Pea Cocks/Guine Fowl
- Ducks
- Birds
- Native Wildlife - the cute and the venomous.

Also experienced in Nursery and Garden (look good garden and veggie, food forest gardens). I also have my Permaculture Design Certificate and worked at a permaculture farm for 5 years.

For your animals, Ive got training in Animal Communication and have had many years volunteering with Wires. Always ben surrounded by animals.

Currently i am a professional natural light photographer, and before that i was an Environmental Consultant and worked for Landcare Australia.

I am a loving mother to a gentle respectful shy 7 year old nature boy named Tashi, who is only with my 4 days of the week and does not come on all House Sits.

My beautiful Partner Daniel Buckley, will join me on house sits from around JUNE. He is a generous soul. A builder and property maintenance man.... A super handy man! So let me know if you need anything done!

Non smoker/Non drinker. My passion is health and wellbeing.

Love to hear from you.
X Ingrid

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top