Cannot login?

Irish family living in Ireland

ID: 1nx5





Age group:

36 to 45


Electrician and Computer Engineer

Preferred locations:

WA Perth South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are an Irish family living in Ireland wanting to return to WA for a visit as we have family there. There are 4 of us and we are experienced dog and cat owners. I am 45 and my husband is 48 and our twin daughters are 7.5 years old. Our daughters are extremely well behaved and respectable of property and are very experienced with dogs and cats. We spent 6 weeks in Palmyra December and January ‘22-‘23 minding a dog and we had a very positive experience as did the dog owner. We left the house absolutely spotless and my husband did jobs around the house that he noticed needed to be done (after speaking with the owner). We would not be planning to do too much when in WA other then visits to the beach, parks and playgrounds. Your pet will have plenty of company, exercise and playtime especially with my two daughters. They still miss and talk about the dog we minded last Dec/Jan. We had two dogs when our children were born. When those dogs died we got another dog and a cat. Our children have always had animals in their lives. One of our dogs was a rescue with problems and we worked a lot with a positive enforcement dog trainer at the time. We are very clued into dogs and their body language. We also have rescue hens. Should you be interested in having us mind your pet’s we can do a video call and it is also possible to meet my siblings who are living in WA. Our plan would be to book flights as soon as we have a confirmed pet sitting opportunity. Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners