Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Irish :-) Single, Trustworthy, Reliable

ID: tab

Name:

Clare

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Former Flight Attendant

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney South, Northern Rivers
VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi. I'm Clare, a cheeky and chatty Irish one who has signed up for housesitting in Northern NSW, Ballina area primarily as I've bought land and would like to give my dear girlfriend a break from me living with her occasionally.

About me: I’m a former flight attendant , living here nearly 30 years, Sydney, Melbourne and now Ballina. Currently not working having taken redundancy and sold up and now intend to take advantage of this opportunity to have extended time with elderly parents in Ireland and siblings in the UK and USA, and get to visit friends in Melbourne and Sydney too.

I’ve not done housesitting it before but do have friends who’ll attest positively to my character (I hope!!)

I don't smoke, have parties or use drugs. Not classed as drinker either, just the occasional glass of wine or a beer and can confirm I am abiding citizen with no criminal record!

Thank you for taking the time to read my blurb and I hope you might consider me should I apply to take care of your home. A phone call would give you a good opportunity to assess me or I'm happy to meet up if we're local to each other.

Clare

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top