Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Isaac - Animal lover!

ID: nj9

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Student Minister - working at St Luke's Anglican church in Miranda and Studying at Moore Theological College

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Hunter

Current bookings:

20 Dec 30 Dec

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

I'm a 29 year old student minister and I enjoy keeping active. I love playing soccer, tennis and spending time surfing with friends.

I love animals and have had experience taking care of family pets, from cavaliers, kelpies, tabby cats, koi carp and chooks. Last Summer holidays I took care of a family home with pets in Sydney from mindahome. Just let me know if you'd like to get in contact with them. I enjoy working outside maintaining gardens and I have experience with pool and property management. I have a great respect for others possessions, I am very clean, a non-smoker and only ever have a drink or two. Over the last few years I've been working in a church and before that as a Radiation Therapist. In this work I've proven myself to be honest, reliable and caring.

During the Summer break from full-time studies I'll be working a few days a week casually caring for people with intellectual disabilities in Pymble with Unisson disability. Whatever it might be that you need for your home I am more than happy to help out and can take direction well. Your home will be in safe hands

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top