Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Isabel

ID: 110u

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Commercial cleaner

Preferred locations:

QLD Far North Queensland and Torres Strait

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Conscientious, Reliable, Animal Lover

Conscientious, Reliable, Animal Lover

My name is Scott. I am a clean and tidy, conscientious and respectful professional from our...

House Sitter: Pet lover travelling around Aus

Pet lover travelling around Aus

I'm a theatre technician that's been in the industry touring internationally for 15 years...

House Sitter: Di

Di

I am a happy and reliable person. I have a vision to find out where I would like to retire...

House Sitter: House/petsitter extroadinarre

House/petsitter extroadinarre

Hi i am a trustworthy person who has worked my own business as a house/pet sitter. My...

House Sitter: RELIABLE, MATURE HOUSE SITTERS

RELIABLE, MATURE HOUSE SITTERS

Hi, we are Rose & Victor Platen (Kiwi/Australian) who have recently sold our country...

House Sitter: Experienced House sitters

Experienced House sitters

We are young retirees who are happy, outgoing, honest, trustworthy and reliable and most...

House Sitter: James and Joyce

James and Joyce

Hi, We (James and Joyce) are a very active couple in our mid 60's. We run, we walk, we...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

I have had dogs all my life. Been on a hobby farm with goats, turkeys, chooks and love...

House Sitter: Megan

Megan

Respectful and reliable. I would love to chat and see if I am the right fit to look after...

House Sitter: Angie

Angie

Hi, I am employed full time, a non- smoker and clean and tidy. In my spare time I like to...


More information about this house sitter

I am not experienced with cats and large dogs but my son loves dogs. At tge moment, we don't have animals of our own. We have no house of our own but, we will be very happy to make your house our home and will look after it for you with care while you're away on your holiday. We just love to be in the Northern Beaches of Cairns to help us reduce sitting in the traffic during school hours. We have other things we enjoy doing, among these is walking a dog.
Top