Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Izzy : The Zen Sitter

ID: vnh

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Yoga / Meditation Teacher

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Hunter, Northern Rivers, Southern Highlands & Tablelands QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Gold Coast, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Sunshine Coast TAS VIC All regions except Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

"Mature, Experienced, Fit, Caring, Responsible Animal Lovers."

We are a trustworthy and responsible couple that knows the importance of trusting your home and beloved pets to someone that would love and care for them as much as you do. A few years ago, I, Izzy had a MUCH loved cat that did not do well in a cat cottage home and I had a 6 week trip scheduled to USA to do my spiritual retreat.

I found a wonderful house sitter that took great care of my beautiful girl and my house. I can't tell you how much of a difference it made for me to know everything was being well cared for during my absence. It made my trip worry free and it was such a relief to come HOME and witness my cat happy in my arms again!

I used to work for a corporate company as a nutrition lecturer and I am glad that I no longer do the 9-5!! Instead I am following my heart, living a life connected to my passion & purpose which makes a lasting difference to people's well being!

We are both very passionate about practising Yoga and Meditation as our daily routine and Izzy is a professional Yoga teacher and facilitates and runs workshops and retreats across Australia.

We both love being outdoors, the beach and enjoy breathing in nature on our daily walks. Danny loves hiking, playing volleyball and enjoys a dose of hot chocolate at local cafes.

We are both very fortunate that we work from home. This means that we are there most of the time, and able and happy to care for your sacred temple, your pets, and even listen to Zen music for our personal practice that will create a peaceful and serene environment for your pets. Danny is great with gardening and his nickname is "Mr Fix-it" ;)

What we require, is a 'reliable' internet connection for us to do our work. We are very neat and tidy and ask that your home is in a clean and liveable state for us to ground into before we arrive. We also welcome a detailed description of your house rules and pets needs/behaviours so we can give them the best care possible.

We are very conscious of consuming your water, electricity and house hold items so you can rest your mind that you won't come back home to any surprises.

We don't smoke ~ We don't drink alcohol or entertain drugs ~ We don't do parties or late night socialising - Life is fulfilling just as it is, in its purity.

Feel free to connect on Facebook:
Ozlem Peron or Danny de wolf

Or on Skype, ID: ozlemdancer

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top