Login

Forgot password
Cancel

J&T - year round sitters

ID: wan

Name:

Tamara

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Students

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Current bookings:

21 May 27 Jun 28 Jun 29 Jul 30 Jul 12 Sep 29 Aug 7 Oct 24 Dec 1 Jan'20

Reply rating:

4.65 stars

More Information

Hello home owners and furry (or not so furry) friends!

We are Jess (24) and Tamara (28), a reliable, quiet and animal loving couple from Melbourne, Australia. Jess is studying to become a pre-school/primary teacher, and Tamara is coming to the end of 3 years in IT to return to study this year. We are both non-smokers, healthy and active, and live a minimalist, low-waste lifestyle. As such, we both enjoy keeping a clean, tidy space and being outdoors so we would be more than happy for your pet(s) to accompany us on walks and to care for your garden.

We understand that for many pets and pet owners the option of kennels and catteries can be stressful. We have cared for a Dachshund with anxiety (the black/tan girl on the side of the second photo) and enjoy that our presence can allow your pet to remain comfortable and cared for at home, giving you the peace to enjoy your holiday.

Likewise, we understand that inviting a stranger to live in your home may be uncomfortable. We are happy to arrange to meet in person or organise a Skype/phone call prior to any arrangement.

Thanks for reading our profile, we look forward to hearing from you!

Tam and Jess

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top