Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Jack, honest & reliable.

ID: wld

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

mechanic, gardener, miner, military,

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Responsible & petloving pair

Responsible & petloving pair

We are a friendly, non-smoking couple who have been travelling and petsitting for two years...

House Sitter: Recently Retired Non Smoker & Single

Recently Retired Non Smoker & Single

No WOW Factor here. Just old fashion Trust and Accountability. Well Hello. Brad here,...

House Sitter: Greg

Greg

We are both a travel and pet loving couple. We have had dogs (Pomeranians and Chow...

House Sitter: Amanda

Amanda

I am a retired nurse and am looking for houses iwith pets as my adult daughter will be with...

House Sitter: Experienced & a really nice person!

Experienced & a really nice person!

I have been house/pet sitting on and off since January 2016 and have many references and a...

House Sitter: Pick me

Pick me

Very active . Positive, reliable and friendly and very reasonable. Neat and tidy and have...

House Sitter: Professional & Reliable Pet-Sitter :)

Professional & Reliable Pet-Sitter :)

I am a professional full-time pet-sitter so travel all over Australia looking after an...

House Sitter: Maxine

Maxine

Easy going mature lady who loves animals and gardening. You can be confident your home and...

House Sitter: travelling still

travelling still

Active pensioner ex commercial cleaner with handyman capabilities Retired driver and...

House Sitter: Fantails

Fantails

We are a friendly, easy going, non-smoking couple who have taken retirement from teaching....


More Information

Old school, honest, reliable, dependable, say what I mean, mean what I say. Sense of humour, very understanding, considerate, animal whisperer, Love & respect all nature, healthy & fit, Single, Never a smoker, non drinker, No other chemicals needed. Most recently worked on cattle station NT 2 years. I have also worked as caretaker / gardener on many rural properties & hobby farms while travelling around Australia. Have travelled Overseas quite a bit 'the hard way' where you see & experience more & grow more, from the exchange. Semi retired. At the moment, just smelling the roses.
Top