Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Jack

ID: xp5

Name:

Jacques

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Electrician

Preferred locations:

SA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Reliable Couple

Reliable Couple

We are a married couple who are embarking on a trip around Australia in November 2018. We...

House Sitter: My time to help others..

My time to help others..

Hi, I have been self employed most of my life and now free enough to travel and meet...

House Sitter: Allan

Allan

Hi, I am a quiet mature respectful single man who has no ties to a place at this time. I am...

House Sitter: retiree Part Time Interviewer

retiree Part Time Interviewer

Young at heart Retiree . Plenty life left in battery,very sociable & fit in where ever I...

House Sitter: Peter Holden

Peter Holden

Hi my name is Peter Holden and I am a retired publican. I have lived in Adelaide for 19...

House Sitter: Brendon and Helen .

Brendon and Helen .

Cooperative, unassuming and adaptable to various situations and challenges! 😀 We reside...

House Sitter: A Dutch mature couple who loves animals.

A Dutch mature couple who loves animals.

We are Corrie and Martin Slobbe.An energetic dutch couple of 67 and 69 years old.We are...

House Sitter:  Reliable caring couple

Reliable caring couple

Hi our names are bill and faye. We love animals having had 2 dogs until recently when...

House Sitter: Mature Travellers

Mature Travellers

We are from U.K. but regularly visit Australia, more so now we have grandchildren in...

House Sitter: Christal and Mark.

Christal and Mark.

Well respected and trustworthy couple,very clean&tidy,social, love animals,love...


More Information

We are a family of three. Me, my wife and 4 year old daughter. We love animals. My daughter was also taught from a young age how to work with animals. We came from South Africa, and miss all our animals so much, will love to look after you beloved animals and house. We don't drink any alcohol or smoke. Our type of fun is to watch a movie, or go to the park.
Top