Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Jacqui Keene

ID: 10pg

Name:

Jacqui

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Researchers / Anthropologists

Preferred locations:

ACT (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Reliable house/dog sitter & plant lover

Reliable house/dog sitter & plant lover

Friendly young professional who loves all things dogs & plants! I work remotely from home...

House Sitter: Loz & John

Loz & John

We are a retired golfing couple who enjoy the outdoors, relaxing, reading and small...

House Sitter: I’m Mandy, on secondment, miss my cat

I’m Mandy, on secondment, miss my cat

Hi Canberrans! I’m from Melbourne, public servant in Canberra on secondment until May...

House Sitter: robjon46

robjon46

I am a retired property developer currently living in Queensland but contemplating moving...

House Sitter: Dexter and Sharon

Dexter and Sharon

We are a retired couple. Out going with an enjoyment of meeting people. We have...

House Sitter: Brett and Lili

Brett and Lili

Hi! My name is Brett and I'm a high school English and Spanish teacher here in Canberra....

House Sitter: 61YO Reliable and  Professional

61YO Reliable and Professional

I am retired single 61yo guy non smoker and occasional only alcohol drinker who has a love...

House Sitter: RELIABLE MATURE PROFESSIONAL LADY

RELIABLE MATURE PROFESSIONAL LADY

Hello, my name is Kathleen and nickname is Kaitii (yes there's a story😊) I'm taking...

House Sitter: Jennifer wallis

Jennifer wallis

I'm semi retiring from many years dairy farming. I'm experienced with animals large and...

House Sitter: Pet sitter and gardener

Pet sitter and gardener

My hubby and myself are very close with our family and try to help out in many ways . We...


More information about this house sitter

My husband and I are moving to Canberra for work. We are looking for housesitting opportunities until we find suitable rental accomodation.
My husband Matt is working at the Parliamentary Library and I will be working at the ANU.
We have house sat previously and happy to look after a pets and plants as needed.
Top