Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Jade

ID: srh

Name:

Judith

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired cleaner / gardener

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Central West, Hunter, Illawarra, Mid North Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Helpful and Trustworthy

Helpful and Trustworthy

My name is Hanna aged 34, and I am originally from Finland. I am an experienced and...

House Sitter: Eastlakers

Eastlakers

We are a happily married professionals who like to travel and meet people. We have no kids...

House Sitter: Donna

Donna

I am always neat & organized. My friends do find I have OCD-tendencies in regards to...

House Sitter: Ghislaine

Ghislaine

I’m a Quiet 37yr old female working full time running a medical practice. Animal lover...

House Sitter: Steve

Steve

Available to house sit (pretty much anywhere within a couple of hours of Sydney): 16 Dec...

House Sitter: Looking for a home to look after

Looking for a home to look after

Hey :) My name is Will... I am looking for a home to look after over December, January,...

House Sitter: Retired Couple

Retired Couple

Recently retired couple, married for 51 years and who pride ourselves on being reliable,...

House Sitter: Sharon

Sharon

I am an animal lover - particularly of smaller dogs & cats. I travel frequently for work,...

House Sitter: Helen Curtis

Helen Curtis

Mature aged energetic, happy, extremely clean, lady who loves animals and walking, so would...

House Sitter: Katija

Katija

I’m neat, tidy and respectful of people’s property and privacy. I’ve owned and...


More information about this house sitter

I am a trustwothy active person who loves animals and travel. Non smoker . Neat and tidy. Clean police record.
I grew up on farms so light farm duties are not a problem. Including vegetable gardens.
I have worked with therapy dogs and have house and pet sit for a number of people. I can supply references.
Have experience with most animals sheep, chickens, dogs, cats, birds, guinea pigs, mice/ rats, fish etc.
Top