Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Jake & Han - Vet nurse & Animal Lovers

ID: 117c

Name:

Jacob

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Vet Nurse + Graphic Designer

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Veronica aka Vee

Veronica aka Vee

Lifelong student, passionate traveller - Australia & the world. Born in Darwin, lived, NT,...

House Sitter: Janene - Responsible Minder.

Janene - Responsible Minder.

I am a reliable and capable traveller, working my way around Australia. Clean, tidy and...

House Sitter: chev 400 pistons

chev 400 pistons

We have sold our property , travelled , and joined Mindahome to see more of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Leo and Sandra

Leo and Sandra

Retired couple (70 & 65, Heathcote Sydney NSW 2233), cruiseaholics - see youtube video, we...

House Sitter: complete care.

complete care.

We are a happy active couple who enjoy the outdoors and life in general. We have lived in...

House Sitter: Animal and Garden Lover

Animal and Garden Lover

My name is Amanda and I have been House Sitting for many years in Victoria, Western...

House Sitter: Mandy Sern

Mandy Sern

I am a graphic designer with my own business, who mainly works from home these days. I am...

House Sitter: Heather & Joe

Heather & Joe

We are a retired couple, active and young at heart. Love to travel but also enjoy just...

House Sitter: angelica53

angelica53

I am fit, non-smoker, healthy, reliable person, who loves animals and people. I am social,...

House Sitter: Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

I am retired and looking to discover Australia. I enjoy camping, hiking, fishing and...


More information about this house sitter

Hi, Im Jacob (Jake), and my partners name is Hannah
We are both 24 years old, and looking to house sit in the Melbourne city region over the next few months.

We are both into nature/the outdoors, travel, fitness, cooking and love animals! we are clean, organised, reliable, and non-smokers.

We both have house sitting experience, looking after cats, dogs and birds, for short-medium term stays, and we are more than happy to take on whatever responsibilities come with the stay - from animal duties, housework and working in the garden.

Hannah works full time as a Vet nurse, and we have both grown up with many pets and look forward to the opportunity to make a new fur-friend :) We are both able to provide references and a police check if required.

We are more than happy to meet or have a phone call prior to see if we would be the right fit for you. Thanks for your time!
Top