Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Jakub & Janet

ID: t5s

Name:

Jakub

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Quantity Surveyor & Market Researcher

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mature Professional Female

Mature Professional Female

I'm an outgoing friendly person who is extremely loyal and trusted amongst family, friends...

House Sitter: Sarah and Ben

Sarah and Ben

Hi, Myself and my partner Ben are currently looking for a house sit from mid August for...

House Sitter: Reliable & Trustworthy

Reliable & Trustworthy

I am able to fully prioritize my time to care for your Pets and your Home. I have retired...

House Sitter: Keen Travellers who love animals

Keen Travellers who love animals

Russ is a retired Gov employee, he spent most of his working life with the Dept of Ag and...

House Sitter: BestGuest/Sitter

BestGuest/Sitter

We can supply references & are a husband and wife couple. (A couple of middle-aged,...

House Sitter: Alice & Gabriel ! Animals Lovers

Alice & Gabriel ! Animals Lovers

G'day ! We are Gabriel and Alice. A peaceful and respectful couple. With us your house...

House Sitter: Judy &Neil

Judy &Neil

We are a non smoking couple who love animals We have previously had dogs and cats We like...

House Sitter: Alice

Alice

Hi! I'm a very responsible, mature for my age female looking to house sit so that you have...

House Sitter: Two friendly sisters who love to travel

Two friendly sisters who love to travel

Happy, friendly sisters enjoy house sitting, caring for pets. Available Long or short term...

House Sitter: Jess & Em - Petloving, respectful couple

Jess & Em - Petloving, respectful couple

Hi, we're Jess & Em! We love travelling, pets, being outdoors and good food. Jesse is...


More Information

Hi there!

We are a couple from Brisbane, aged 32 and 29. We came to Australia on the Work & Holiday Visa for one year. Currently, we work and live in Brisbane, but during April and May, we are planning a trip along the west coast.


In the free time we like watching Netflix, reading, but also wandering and have contact with nature. We love to travel and meeting new people.

We have always had pets in our life. Jakub is more a dog person, Janet loves cats. We really like animals and have time during the day to take care of pets and house.

We will be happy to take care of your pets and place. Before making a decision we would like to meet/ call first and know better each other.

We have only one recommendation yet as we are quite new in housesitting. Below we also present some of our Airbnb reviews:

"I just want to say one of the nicest people that I have ever had the pleasure to meet. They were so courteous of the rules and totally respected everything. When they left, the room was so clean and then took the bedding off, which was so nice and kind. Definitely have them stay"

"I loved having Jakub and his friend! They were great with corresponding the purpose of their trip, they treated my place like their own, and most importantly, they are such warm people. Smooth sailing from the get-go. I hope to have the opportunity to host them again and any host would be lucky to have them!"

"Lovely guests to host even though our meeting was brief. Communication was great and both Jakub and his partner were very considerate. I would have no hesitation recommending them to any other host, a real pleasure!"
Top