Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

James and Daisy

ID: 14cd

Name:

James

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Electrical Engineer and Staff Nurse

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a 29 year old Electrical Engineer who is currently staying in and travelling Australia with my 26 year old wife Daisy who is a Nurse. We are both from Scotland in the United Kingdom and sold our home at the beginning of 2020 to travel in Australia.

We have been staying in peoples homes on Airbnb since we arrived here and have always treated their properties just as we would our own homes, keeping them clean and being mindful of all possessions and leaving these homes just as clean as when we arrived.

We are very comfortable with and enjoy spending time with animals. As a teenager Daisy worked in a hotel where she would often house sit for her employers, looking after the hotel and caring for their dog and two cats. She has also spent her whole childhood having pets including dogs, cats, guinea pigs, hamsters and budgies. While my father has always had dogs throughout my childhood growing up, as well as a horse for many years. When in Scotland we used to look after Daisy's brothers Miniature Dachshund when they needed.

We think that we would be suitable for any positions as house sitters as we had our own home for several years in the UK which we maintained to a high standard and had a regular cleaning routine. We would also really enjoy spending time with and caring for animals, as we hope to get our own dog when we return to Scotland.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top