Login

Forgot password
Cancel

James and Liisa

ID: uob

Name:

James

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4.65 stars

More Information

We are a couple Liisa (24 yrs) and James (28 yrs). We are active, outdoorsy people who love to go on adventures together, but also enjoy a quite time spent at home cooking delicious meals and reading novels. James is a Marine Scientist and Liisa a fresh graduate in Political Science. We are both neat, tidy, respectful and can be trusted to keep your home in immaculate condition, and will promise to treat it as we would treat our own home, with love and care. Both of us have had pets in the past and love all kinds of animals. James is definitely a cat-person, but has also had bunnies, guinea-pigs, fish, sheep, goats etc. and Liisa currently has a dog back home in Finland (a feisty Jack Russel terrier, who she misses heaps). We are travelling north up the eastern seaboard, looking for good seasonal work and just exploring. Since we are currently travelling around, we cannot have our own pets even though we would really like to. We are new to this type of house sitting but have both looked after friends and familes pets and homes over recent times. House sitting for us is the perfect opportunity to travel, yet enjoy the comfort of a home and the company of pets. We will be happy to provide you referees/references upon request and will gladly answer any further questions.
Update: Not looking for a new house sit until January at earliest.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top