Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Jamie

ID: gd6

Name:

Jamie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Management

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay

Current bookings:

15 Dec 6 Jan'19 16 Mar'19 19 Mar'19 17 Apr'19 28 Apr'19 4 Jul'19 9 Jul'19

Reply rating:

4 stars

More Information

Hi there!

Thank you for viewing my profile and I hope you consider me in caring for your beloved Pets & Home.

IG: dashnwhistle for photo journal
^^^ For photos and testimonials^^^

A little about me - I'm a 32 yo Qld local, which is fantastic as this allows me to meet and greet with you and your pets to see if we might be a good match!

I've been brought up around a number of animals. We had all manner of pets growing up in rural New Zealand. We've had dogs, cats, chickens, pigs and horses!

I have experience with Staffies, Setters, Foxies, Labs, German Sheppard's, Pit-bull, Ridgebacks, Siamese and Ragdolls! These are just some of the motley crew! I dont have my own animals anymore, just family dogs and cats that I care for. My last cat was a Ragdoll x and he was the ugliest kitten you’ve ever seen! He had a football shaped head and a weird little nose. Naturally, I HAD TO HAVE HIM :-) I named him Mr Meowgi and he was raised with an American Staffie, Drake. Drake thought he was a cat and would carry Mr Mewogi in his mouth. Mr Meowgi thought he was a dog, an put up with Drake carrying him around, because he proved to be an excellent pillow to take naps on. Mr Meowgi outgrew his yoda head and turned in to THE most handsome cat - I was biased but it was also just plain true. Sadly, Mr Meowgi was injured in an accident and had to be put to sleep. So I have a soft spot for cats, but in particular Rag dolls and Siamese as we had Siamese as kids.

To you, your pets and property I offer fulltime Live In House/Pet sit service which includes morning, evenings and overnight care. I have a flexible work schedule at this time.

- I have no problem exercising animals.
- Basic grooming and cleaning, feeding, tending to any medication needs are all part n parcel.
- I take care in being responsible and respectful of your pets overall wellbeing and needs and your home.
-I am happy to tend to the home, gardens and lawns as set between us.

Amongst family and friends I've been the go-to for pet, home and child sitting for a good 15 years. I'm now almost 2 years registered with Mindahome and since then I've been booked solid, several of which have been return visits. It has been my pleasure and enjoyment in being able to offer my care to those who trust me with their beloved Pets and Homes.

I'm very quiet at home, I exercise, read, write, cook and enjoying my downtime.

I hope I get to meet you and your pets. Please contact me to have a conversation about what you are looking for and if my service suits.

(References definitely available)

Jamie

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top