Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Jane ~ Experienced home and pet sitter

ID: xlr

Name:

Jane

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Traffic Engineer

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Current bookings:

19 Jul 12 Aug 16 Aug 7 Sep 8 Sep 20 Sep

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi,
I am a young working professional, full-time traffic engineer. Non -smoker. I have moved over from Adelaide to Melbourne for my current job. I grew up on a small farm in a large family. I really enjoy staying in different places and caring for your babies/children, i.e. family pets :) A few of my qualities that would assure you that I will take good care of your place while your're away, I'm a mature, responsible young lady. I take pride in looking after places and taking care of animals. I am thorough with following any requirements /instructions to ensure your place and your animals are cared for as you like. I have experience taking care of rescue dogs that weren't suitable to be re-homed from rescue shelters. These dogs can have very specific needs and for which I have successful experience with taking special care of. I have experience looking after horses, chickens, cats and dogs. I love love love gardening too, happy to keep your plants (indoor &outdoor) in check.
I look forward to meeting with you to discuss how I can look after your place and taking care of your family pets while you are away.
Thank you

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top