Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Janelle

ID: 11dh

Name:

Janelle

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Early childhood Teacher

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

17 Jun 4 Oct 6 Oct 20 Oct

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Animal lover, responsible, single and reliable. Health nut - non-smoker, non-drinker, non-take-out eater :) Currently relief teaching while travelling. I would love to stay in places with animals if possible. Unless asked not to, your pets will sleep in my bed or room :) I have lots of experience with small dogs and I love cats too- I miss my little maltipoo baby which I lost a few years ago. Also experienced with medium and large 'doofuses' and 'sooky-la-laas' - I once had a golden retriever that was afraid of ducks! (I once needed to swim out to rescue her from a stinky duck pond when she realised there were ducks in it, lol! ). With bigger dogs, I'd prefer they are reasonably good on a leash, but I understand they get excited sometimes and you always have to be prepared... I love gardening and being outside. I know it can be important to follow specific instructions with plant care as some plants are like babies. It often feels like no one else understands how much planning, love, time, money and endless google research goes into having a succesful garden, but I do!
As a teacher, I am required to have a more intensive screening than the standard police check. I can provide my NPHC # on request, along with phone numbers from referees.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top