Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Jean and John Lombard

ID: zxi

Name:

Jean

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

ACT (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mr

Mr

Semi retired non-smoker. Comfortable with all animals. Enjoy bush walking and travel. Quiet...

House Sitter: VANCE & PATSY PROFILE

VANCE & PATSY PROFILE

We are a fit and active retired married couple in our early sixties. Living in a suburban...

House Sitter: Mr Perfect

Mr Perfect

I am a responsible and mature person. I will be a full time student for 2020 at CIT. My...

House Sitter: Mature, Responsible, Animal Lover

Mature, Responsible, Animal Lover

Hi, my name is Joyce l am a mature aged woman with a little Maltese/Shitzu (Lucy) who...

House Sitter: Kate&Garry

Kate&Garry

Hi we are Kate and Garry who are semi retired, pet friendly, with 11 years experience...

House Sitter: Experienced and reliable animal carer

Experienced and reliable animal carer

Hi there, My name is Mike Wedderburn. I'm 42 and work full time for the Department if...

House Sitter: Responsible, Professional, Small Family

Responsible, Professional, Small Family

We are a family of three, My Wife Emi, Seiji age 4, and myself. Our family has been house...

House Sitter: Sair & Jay - Responsible & Professional

Sair & Jay - Responsible & Professional

Hello! We are Jay and Sair, living in Canberra Australia. We are two young professionals...

House Sitter: Fit Healthy and Happy Travellers

Fit Healthy and Happy Travellers

Live by the beach in Torquay Victoria . Both enjoy keeping fit........ Time on beach...

House Sitter: Honest, mature and reliable

Honest, mature and reliable

Hi! My name is Monica and I’m a highly organised, mid 30s, professional, non-smoking,...


More information about this house sitter

We are a retired couple 76 years old recently returned to Canberra where our 2 daughters and grandchildren live. We are currently looking for a house to buy in the Weston Creek area and in the meantime would like to house sit.
We have been house sitting for friends for the last six weeks, but that runs out next week. We are happy to care for gentle pets. We walk every day.
Top