Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Jeannies service

ID: wgl

Name:

Jean

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Livein carer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney East, Central Coast, Hunter, Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers, Southern Highlands & Tablelands

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Getaway

Getaway

I am 68 years old honest , trustworthy, neat person extremely fit , non smoker and an...

House Sitter: TESLAFAN

TESLAFAN

Out going, clean living. Animal lover also loves science, loves to read and learn new...

House Sitter: Well-trained adopt-a-humans

Well-trained adopt-a-humans

A professional couple in our late-twenties balancing work and travel to do our best to...

House Sitter: Mature worker

Mature worker

Mature couple getting close to retirement, wanting to explore Australia. Looking for...

House Sitter: Kappy N Willow- House sitter, Handyman.

Kappy N Willow- House sitter, Handyman.

I am retired widower, travelling Australia in my converted School bus with my old mate Max,...

House Sitter: Birdies pet and  home carers

Birdies pet and home carers

Hello friends , we are Ruth ( single mum, 51) and Malachi ( 8), we have been lovingly and...

House Sitter: 31, Female, Respectful

31, Female, Respectful

Hi, I'm currently living near Batemans Bay assisting with the bushfire recovery process....

House Sitter: Jennifer

Jennifer

Hello! I’m Jen.. OCD with cleaning, happy and pet loving ( ‘difficult’ pets no...

House Sitter: Mature and responsible single

Mature and responsible single

Outdoors lover, friendly, responsible, clean, neat and reliable ...I love dogs and horses....

House Sitter: heart of gold

heart of gold

We are a married couple who are looking for a change of scenery during these unusual times...


More information about this house sitter

Kind caring clean and respectful experienced house and pet sitter able to care for most pets including horses cows pigs goats birds rabbits dogs and cats etc i have current police check and excellent references happy to care for you anytime im very easy going dont drink like to please people where ever i am
Top