Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Jeff & Tash

ID: vn8

Name:

Natasha

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Operations Assistant/Wine distributer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Single Mother Wanting to Housesit

Single Mother Wanting to Housesit

Hi I'm a single Mother of a beautiful 4 year old girl that I share custody with. I was...

House Sitter: Jane - Mature lady

Jane - Mature lady

Hi, I'm Jane , a "mature" adventurous lady. I have travelled quite a lot since giving up my...

House Sitter: Vegetarian Animal Lover

Vegetarian Animal Lover

Experienced house sitter. Loves animals so much I don't eat them. Have written about and...

House Sitter: Reliable, Tidy and Animal Lover

Reliable, Tidy and Animal Lover

I'd be delighted to pamper your precious pets, giving them lots of love and attention, keep...

House Sitter: Housing Sitter

Housing Sitter

I’m a primary school teacher looking for house sitting jobs to escape my busy household...

House Sitter: TESLAFAN

TESLAFAN

Out going, clean living. Animal lover also loves science, loves to read and learn new...

House Sitter: Kappy N Willow- House sitter, Handyman.

Kappy N Willow- House sitter, Handyman.

I am retired widower, travelling Australia in my converted School bus with my old mate Max,...

House Sitter: Jennifer

Jennifer

Hello! I’m Jen.. OCD with cleaning, happy and pet loving ( ‘difficult’ pets no...

House Sitter: Mature and responsible single

Mature and responsible single

Outdoors lover, friendly, responsible, clean, neat and reliable ...I love dogs and horses....

House Sitter: Joanne Colville

Joanne Colville

I am a high school teacher in the Northern Rivers, NSW. My partner is a retired farmer and...


More information about this house sitter

We are active, mature, professional couple, presently travelling with our 5yr old friendly black labrador, at present I have obtained full time employment as Second In Charge at East Fremantle Medical Clinic,we both love beach walks, gardening and taking care of animals. We are very respectful of our surroundings. We would come as a three some and do have our own caravan (full ensuite) if required. We look forward to meeting potential house owners who require our services. We have references on request.
Top