Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Jen & Laurie-multi skilled house sitters

ID: r6j

Name:

Jennifer

Is / are:

2 friends

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Apartment manager and nurse

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Gippsland, Grampians, Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Ellen & Twan

Ellen & Twan

Hi there! We're Ellen and Twan from the Netherlands. We're very interested in house & pet...

House Sitter: Professional

Professional

I am a single male recently separated. Looking for some short to mid term house sitting...

House Sitter: Nomad wanderers

Nomad wanderers

Been travelling the globe for the last 15 yeas. Keen in history, museums, churches and...

House Sitter: Considerate Mature Female

Considerate Mature Female

Hi, I have experience housesitting and caring for others animals. Growing up on a farm gave...

House Sitter: Animal Loving Nurse

Animal Loving Nurse

Hey there, My name is Shelley, I'm a 33 year old Emergency Nurse and army reservist that...

House Sitter: Debra House-Sitter & Pet-Lover

Debra House-Sitter & Pet-Lover

Hello, My name is Debra. :) Thanks for checking me out. About me: I am on...

House Sitter: Nice Neralie

Nice Neralie

I'm Caring Person it's what I do for a living! I will take care for your Home and or pets...

House Sitter: Great references

Great references

I'm a very experienced house-sitter in my 60s, and have many very positive house-sitting...

House Sitter: Kind, caring, animal loving house sitter

Kind, caring, animal loving house sitter

Hey - thanks so much for visiting my profile. My name is Beth and I'm 24 years old from the...

House Sitter: Travelling family

Travelling family

Gday to everyone We are a family of 4 travelling around Australia in a caravan 2 adults 2...


More information about this house sitter

We are relocating from Canada back to Australia in November 2018 but not yet decided where to buy our forever home. We are a couple with lots of experience owning and caring for pets and properties of all kinds. Laurie has been an apartment manager for the past 17 years (keeping a 73 unit building and garden very neat and clean) and prior to that ran her own handywoman business in Melbourne. Jen is a nurse and a keen gardener. Together we can provide comprehensive care for your property and loved fur family. We will happily provide police checks and references.
Top