Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Jen - No worries when we are on the job.

ID: 14pm

Name:

Jen

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Community service

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Gday
We are Jen and Jeht, happy to meet you.....
I am a passionate, caring and a little bit eclectic 50 yr young single mum with an awesome sense of humour (so I am told) haha. Extremely reliable and trustworthy, won't let you down kind of gal.

I'm always up for a new adventure. I've always worked hard. I feel it's time to relax. I work in Dementia care, Aged care, NDIS, hospitality, ran a resort and managed housekeeping. Oh and did I mention I actually enjoy cleaning, yes I'm a little bit weird haha. Ive lived in all kind of places growing up. Always had animals around me.

My 3 oldest babies are all about to go off to do their own thing, meanies weren't keen on letting mumma bear tag along.
So now its me and my youngest love, Jeht at 8yrs old.
He's a vibrant character, smart, caring, kind and very funny. Did I mentioned he loooves animals? Gets that from his Mumma. I love our beautiful creatures more than adults alot of the time.

We are respectful people, We treat people and their belongings as we would like ours treated.

As we travel our beautiful country, we are keen to house sit.
With us two looking after your home and pets you can relax and have peace of mind.

We have references for you to view.
Please just ask.

Jeht and I look forward to hearing from you x

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top