Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Jen Pearce

ID: wpq

Name:

Jen

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Manager

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, New England North West, Northern Rivers
QLD Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast
VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Current bookings:

4 Apr 24 Apr 3 May 6 Jun

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi
I am a 53, fit and healthy. I am a Australian who grew up on a farm in NSW. I am in the process of getting my uk visa to be with my husband who is working over there.
I am available to look after your home from June 10 I am happy to come and visit earlier to bond with your pet with you there. I have police checks and references.

I have had house sits overseas and in Australia

I have run a vet clinic as a practice manager and also have a brother who is a vet, cousin and nephew! So plenty of interest in our family.

I have always had my own dogs and cats.
At present in the UK with my hubby I have a sometimes well behaved French bulldog who has separation anxiety at times. He is not friendly with other dogs and we have had to work hard with him to manage his funny old temperament.

And a Devon Rex cat who was a rescue from a back yard breeder. He has been a challenge being he was abused, but I love him to death.

I love my animals and refused to relocate to the UK with my English hubby without them!

I also have started to ride horses again for my husbands boss as she has a few that need working - been a long time but I'm back in the saddle! I believe you need to have a trust bond with these big beauties.

I have grown up married daughter in Melbourne - however who wants to be crowded by the mother in law! So looking for a house/pet sit there. I also family in Sydney and the Gold Coast area. And friends who all want to catch up all over the east coast - so anywhere really suits me.

My husband will not be coming as he is staying in the UK. Freezing to death! Looking after our pets there!

I am competent in not murdering plants and can mow a lawn and milk a cow! πŸ˜»πŸ”πŸΆπŸ­πŸ”πŸ¦†

I would love to be considered looking after your home and fur family

I am available via phone or face time.
‭‭+44 7565 122752‬‬
Jen Lind Pearce x

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top