Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Jenn & Mickaël - animal, nature lovers

ID: 12xw

Name:

Jennifer

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Teacher and electrician

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi, we are Jenn and Mickael

We travel around Australia and we are actually in Perth.

We are both lovers of nature and animals. This is why we love life in Australia where we have been for a year.

We both have pets. We have people at home who take precious care for them while we travel. So we think that house sitting is an opportunity to make the device and spend a time with animals. We think spending time with animals is never wasted and we like it.

We did a lot of HelpX in which we had to take care of the animals and the house. We have experience and references from different families in Australia. Don’t hesitate if you wish contact them or us, we will happy to answer any question you may have !

About us:

Jenn is 29 years old, from Belgium and she is teacher in primary school. She likes to take care of animals. She volunteered for 1 month in a wildlife rescue for Kangaroos, birds and cats near Melbourne.

Mickael is 31 years old, from France and he is electrician. He is very manual if you need to fix something at home while you are away he will be delighted. He loves animals, nature and he is very invested in ecology.

Be sure that we are respectful and responsible.

Hope to meet you !
Regards,

Jenn and Mickael.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top