Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Jenni & Mark

ID: tya

Name:

Mark

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired small business owners

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Far West QLD Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Gold Coast, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Wide Bay Burnett VIC All regions except Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are pretty much newly retired. We have recently sold our home of many years (Gold Coast) with a view to downsizing and are keen to explore new areas before we choose a new place to live (may take a while!). Best way I know to learn about new places is to live there for a while so we would love to be able to look after your property and your little friends (or maybe big friends) whilst you are away.

We have owned, built and renovated homes and are well experienced to maintain your home to a very high standard. We have been dog owners pretty much all our lives and we recently lost our beautiful Charlie Dog (heeler), so we are still a bit sad but we can give ourselves to looking after yours (whatever they are, they are all great).
Look forward to hearing from you if you think we can help you (or each other really)!
PS. If you find typos in this it is because we are cat sitting at the moment and she is insisting on walking across the keyboard as I try to type.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top