Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Jenni Wren

ID: w9b

Name:

Jenni

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

1 May 31 Oct 1 Nov 5 Jan'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Respectful house/ pet sitter

Respectful house/ pet sitter

Hi my name is Georgie, I am tidy, respectful and nature loving! I also love...

House Sitter: Simon

Simon

Hi, I’m Simon. I am a honest trustworthy ,healthy, confident, happy and easy going....

House Sitter: Sitter

Sitter

My name is Chloe I’m 20 years old, studying at murdoch, I absolutely love dogs I would...

House Sitter: Mr.and Mrs David and Alexandra Greenaway

Mr.and Mrs David and Alexandra Greenaway

We are retired professionals, and have a Daughter living in Mullaloo with her fiancé and 2...

House Sitter: Acting together, achieves

Acting together, achieves

Hello and welcome to a snip-it of our life. We live in the beautiful North East of...

House Sitter: Mature Social Worker, love animals

Mature Social Worker, love animals

Perth has been home for 20 years. A Social Work background, I'm now working few hours so...

House Sitter: Friendly Reliable Couple

Friendly Reliable Couple

We are a married couple, semi retired from north shore Sydney suburb of Pymble. We owned ...

House Sitter: Akim

Akim

I will treat your house as if it was my own so your house will be cleaned thoroughly...

House Sitter: Bethanysits

Bethanysits

If you're looking for a responsible person to care for your house and maybe even pets while...

House Sitter: Jodie

Jodie

Quiet, relaxed, very responsible individual who works 4 days a week. I love to go on walks...


More Information

My husband Gra and I (Jen) are newly retired (non smokers) and left earlier this year on our own adventure to see our beautiful country. We own our own home at Redhead NSW, just south of Newcastle. We enjoy the simple things in life, being our family and friends, our home and garden and take much pride in them. Rest assured your precious pets would be well looked after. We have loved our own pets, cats and dogs in the past. We will be spending the 19/20 summer months in WA, up to 200 kms or so around the Perth area. So if you require a house/pet sitter over summer it would suit us perfectly and we would be able to meet you beforehand.
Top