Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Jenny and John

ID: n6p

Name:

Jenny and John

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Writers (previously Senior Managers - on sabbatical)

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD (full regions list)

Current bookings:

12 Nov 12 Dec 12 Dec 28 Dec 26 Dec 17 Jan '20 10 Apr '20 17 Apr '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Judy

Judy

We are a retired couple (but not elderly) permanently on the road in our motorhome. We are...

House Sitter: Angela

Angela

Hi, I am mature, responsible, outdoorsy. I'd love to look after your home/pets for a little...

House Sitter: David & Kim - Not Waiting Going Now

David & Kim - Not Waiting Going Now

We are currently travelling around Australia in our caravan - but sometimes miss the...

House Sitter: careful

careful

Retired librarian. Very experienced sitter with references. I will care for your home...

House Sitter: John and Janet Kent

John and Janet Kent

We are married, retired from business, experienced in owning and renting with a reputation...

House Sitter: Professional, reliable, couple

Professional, reliable, couple

We are a trustworthy, reliable, tidy, quiet, couple, who will take care of your house and...

House Sitter: Melissa and Kenji

Melissa and Kenji

Hello! We are Melissa and Kenji, travelling Australia with our 2 little ones (3 and 10...

House Sitter: Sharelle

Sharelle

Clean, quiet, friendly, animal lover. I own my own business which means I can live...

House Sitter: Graham and Tong looking to housesit .

Graham and Tong looking to housesit .

We are a reliable couple. I am Australian late 60's and Tong is Thai 49 yrs of age. We are...

House Sitter: Marie-Charlotte & Harry

Marie-Charlotte & Harry

Hi There, My name is Charlotte, I am an ecommerce consultant & work from home, and Harry;...


More information about this house sitter

We are a married couple who are taking a "life break" for the next 3 years, so that we can travel, spend time with each other and finish writing the novel and screenplay that we never had the time to work on! Up until recently we both worked full-time as Senior Managers in Commercial Construction and at David Jones.

We are reliable, responsible and experienced house/pet-sitters (we have just completed our 10th housesit!) who adore caring for animals. We were the proud owners of an amazing papillion dog called Louis for the last 12 years whom we miss very much, but have found petsitting to be a great substitute. We both grew up with cats, dogs and fish in the house, and actively participated in their care so we have plenty of experience with all. John also has working knowlege and hands on experience looking after horses, cattle, chicken and ducks as he spent weekends and holidays at his parents farm in the Yarramalong Valley.

We both spend our days writing, which allows us to keep your pets company during the day and your house secure. We will feed, groom, administer medicine (if required) walk, play and give your pets love and care like they are our own. We will also provide email/text updates of your pets including photos via email or text while you are away to ease your mind. Jenny is an excellent housekeeper with attention to detail and will keep your home clean and tidy. John is very handy with garden and pool maintenance, farm chores and if you require any repairs around the house he will be happy to assist,

We are positive that we would make the perfect house-sitters for your home, pets and animals so contact us now! We are taking bookings from December 2017 to December 2020 and would love to hear from you! Jenny and John

Key points about us:
~ Animal lovers with 30+ years experience caring for domestic and farm animals
~ House-Proud & Extremely Clean and Tidy
~ Reliable, Considerate & Respectful
~ Vigilant & Highly Security Conscious
~ Will rarely be absent for longer than a few hours
~ Non-Smokers, Health Conscious
~ We bring no pets or children
~ We have our own car
~ References, reviews from previous housesits and police checks available upon request

Our requirements:
~ Clean/smoke-free home
~ Double or Queen Bed (we bring our own linen and pillows)
~ Access to bathroom and kitchen facilities
~ Airconditioning (in the summer months)
~ All pet food provided
~ Written Instructions on your care requirements for your pet and house
Top