Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Jenny & Gary - Retired Grey Nomads

ID: 1ege

Name:

Jenny

Status:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Receptionist/ PA & Engineer

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, East, West and South, Barossa, Light and Lower

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Haze

Haze

I came to Australia about 9 months ago. I was born and raised in a city on the...

House Sitter: Luci - Animal Lover and Former Gardener

Luci - Animal Lover and Former Gardener

Hi! My name is Luci. I'm 43 years old, single and childfree. I have just joined...

House Sitter: Flo and Leo responsible pet lovers

Flo and Leo responsible pet lovers

Hi everyone! We are a young couple in our late 20s, We are originally from Uruguay. We're...

House Sitter: Alan and Julie

Alan and Julie

Happy and friendly, willing to do odd jobs and maintenance, ok to travel to help people out...

House Sitter: Jodie

Jodie

Hi I am a genuine, nice, caring and respectful person. I am extremely honest &...

House Sitter: June & Bill

June & Bill

We are a retired couple who own a property at Sapphire Beach. We love to travel and do so...

House Sitter: Mature Couple - Trained dog handlers

Mature Couple - Trained dog handlers

We are Jill and Pete of Bendigo, Victoria and we have taken 12 months off to travel and...

House Sitter: Full Time Travellers

Full Time Travellers

Hi, we are Kevin & Lisa. We are originally from Victoria where we raised 2 children & have...

House Sitter: Experienced professionals winding down

Experienced professionals winding down

W have a good range of practical skills, a love of history, travel and of the environment....

House Sitter: Ella

Ella

Hello, Apologies! Now booked up for sitting till 10 January 2024 :) I am a well-educated...


More information about this house sitter

Gary & I are retired & now in our eighth year of travelling Australia in our caravan.
We have no animals of our own after our 15 year old dog passed away so we love to spoil other peoples beloved pets.
We also enjoy pottering around in the garden.
We have recently returned to Adelaide after spending the last year in Perth house sitting full time. We really enjoy them so would love to continue travelling & caring for peoples houses & pets as if they were our own.
Ideally, we would prefer homes we could park our caravan but open to discuss if this is not an option.
We are non smokers & have current police checks.

Top