Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Jess - Animal lover from London

ID: 104z

Name:

Jessica

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Personal Assistant

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello! My name is Jessica I am a friendly pom from London originally from Essex. I'm new to Mindahome and about move to Australia in search of new work opportunities and travel experiences. I am arriving in Perth on the 17th of October where I intend to stay for a few months. I have experience with house and pet sitting for family and friends which I can provide references for 🙂.

About me:
I'm 29 years old, single, mature, non-smoking, clean and tidy and respectful individual, who loves exploring, meeting new people, and caring for animals of all shapes and sizes. I'm currently working full-time as a personal assistant for several directors in a structural engineering company in central London and will continue to do so until I leave for Australia, once there I would like to find a flexible role hopefully in a profession that I would enjoy, and I also plan to complete 3 months regional work to help go towards a second year visa, so that I can stay in Australia for another year.

Why I want to house sit 🏠
I've lived in London for 4 years now and have decided that I'd like to house/pet sit after friends recommended it to me as I really love animals, and house sitting is a great way to experience and explore different parts of Australia whilst caring for people's loved pets and homes. I love having pets around and although my current profession is very demanding and has not allowed me to own a pet by myself due to unpredictable working hours, I love coming back to my parent's house in my hometown to see my very old, fragile and beloved three-legged cat Allie pictured in my profile.

Should you consider me to look after your home and pet/s, then I am happy to meet over a video call or face to face once I am in Australia so that we can get to know each other a bit before making a decision 🙂

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and if you think you may have a suitable house sitting opportunity for me, then please get in touch!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top