Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Jessica K

ID: e91

Name:

Jessica

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Accountant

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Gippsland

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Professional

Professional

I am a single male recently separated. Looking for some short to mid term house sitting...

House Sitter: Nomad wanderers

Nomad wanderers

Been travelling the globe for the last 15 yeas. Keen in history, museums, churches and...

House Sitter: Considerate Mature Female

Considerate Mature Female

Hi, I have experience housesitting and caring for others animals. Growing up on a farm gave...

House Sitter: Animal Loving Nurse

Animal Loving Nurse

Hey there, My name is Shelley, I'm a 33 year old Emergency Nurse and army reservist that...

House Sitter: Debra House-Sitter & Pet-Lover

Debra House-Sitter & Pet-Lover

Hello, My name is Debra. :) Thanks for checking me out. About me: I am on...

House Sitter: Nice Neralie

Nice Neralie

I'm Caring Person it's what I do for a living! I will take care for your Home and or pets...

House Sitter: Great references

Great references

I'm a very experienced house-sitter in my 60s, and have many very positive house-sitting...

House Sitter: Travelling family

Travelling family

Gday to everyone We are a family of 4 travelling around Australia in a caravan 2 adults 2...

House Sitter: Brian & Cheryle

Brian & Cheryle

I’m a respected member of my community. My wife who works in the wine industry and I...

House Sitter: 2 reliable legends

2 reliable legends

Kristi & I are a recently married adventurous & ultra-reliable couple. We're very honest,...


More information about this house sitter

Hi. I am 26 years old and I've done house sitting since I was 18 - just through word of mouth. I love animals and have worked with or owned probably every pet you can think of. I live at home on a small farm with horses, a dog, cat, chickens, ducks, budgie, and a goat. I am a clean freak and love getting out of home and gaining some independence. I am a hard worker. I work for a large accounting firm in the city buy my work involves traveling out to clients around Melbourne and SE suburbs. Feel free to contact me with any questions.
Top