Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Jessica- Mature and Caring House sitter

ID: vrd

Name:

Jessica

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Sue & Doug

Sue & Doug

We love traveling around Australia and visiting new places. We are both animal lovers and...

House Sitter: Sally and Leslie Barrett

Sally and Leslie Barrett

We are a friendly, house proud, non-smoking couple. We enjoy a healthy lifestyle including...

House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: Nathan

Nathan

Im a very quite person with a love of nature .. I have travelled almost my entire life ...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Surrogate pet Auntie

Surrogate pet Auntie

Hi, I am a homey daggy down to earth woman, who loves animals and loves to stay indoors in...

House Sitter: Happy to help out!

Happy to help out!

Since 2016 i have been living in and around Sydney. I am originally from Germany currently...

House Sitter: Amanda and Jim

Amanda and Jim

Young grandparents who run a small company love friends and family especially our...

House Sitter: Passionate Travellers

Passionate Travellers

Hi our names are Ian and Margaret. We are a mature non-smoking retired active couple who...


More information about this house sitter

Hi,
My name is Jessica. I am 24 years old and have very recently finished my degree in Psychology.
I am a responsible, considerate, caring, kind and trustworthy house sitter. I love to travel and explore new places, so would love to take care of your home while you are away. Preferably looking for somewhere in the northern rivers area, byron bay or even the gold coast.
I enjoy a simple, healthy life and don't drink, smoke or party. I am a homebody and take great pride in keeping a clean and tidy home- looked after with love! :-)

I love animals and am more than happy to take care of them if this is required. I also love nature and would be over the moon to look after any gardens, plants or yards.

Looking for something longer term from 4-8 weeks, as would love to get to know the area.

Let me know if I could help you out or if you would like to know more about me if I sound like the sitter for you :-)
Top