Forgot password

Jim & Georgie - Energetic & Reliable

ID: rxq


Georgie & Jim

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35


Business Owner / Seaman / Exercise Physiologist

Preferred locations:

WA All regions except Kimberley, Mid West Gascoyne, Pilbara, Wheatbelt (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are an active couple from Fremantle in Western Australia. We sold up our retail business and all our belongings and started 2018 with just our land cruiser and a stack of surfboards. We have travelled across the Nullabor, to Tasmania and up the East Coast. We are now back in the North West of WA on the home stretch and looking to line up some house sitting again hopefully around the Great Southern Region.

We both love dogs and grew up with both big (labradors & american staffy) and small (cavalier) dogs. We are both energetic so a dog that needs walking/attention would benefit from our company! Georgie has also grown up looking after chooks, birds and guinea pigs, not to mention a huge garden including a veggie patch and fruit trees. We have and are open to looking after other pets and any other part of your home that needs some love.

We are clean people, Jim is slightly OCD at times and very organized as he worked on Superyachts for a couple of years and had to always keep things in ship shape! He also has lots of Gardening/Landscaping experience.
Georgie is a health freak and loves to cook, spend time in the garden and outdoors doing Yoga.

We have done about 5 house sits now, from 1 week to 10weeks in length. We are not currently working and want to take in all the surroundings and local beauty wherever we house sit.

Get in touch for any other further questions, references or police checks. Look forward to hearing from you :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners