Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Jo and Daniel

ID: 12q9

Name:

Jo

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Genetic Counsellor and Teaching Assistant

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Current bookings:

8 Apr 17 Aug

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there,
Daniel and myself are a kind, easy-going couple who are lovers of the outdoors, whether it be a trip to the beach or a hiking adventure, enjoying yummy meals together, completing the Age daily quiz and of course animals .

We both have extensive experience caring for and loving animals. Including house/pet sitting for dogs (big and small) and cats (including a diabetic cat needing twice daily insulin injections). Whilst also having had pet dogs, cats, chickens and a flourishing veggie garden of our own.

I recently graduated from a Masters of Genetic Counselling and will be venturing into the work-force this year. Seeing the joys of a masters degree Daniel is about to embark upon his Masters of Secondary Teaching in early 2020.

Over the past 2.5 years I have worked at Peter Mac hospital in their family cancer clinic. Whist Daniel has spent a year teaching English in Japan to elementary and middle school kids. Prior to his departure and upon his return, Daniel works with children on the autism spectrum as a teachers aid.

We're both non-smokers, not party animals, quiet, tidy and respectful.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top