Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Jo & Beth

ID: unz

Name:

Jozefa

Is / are:

2 females

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Graphic Designer & Communications Officer

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Look after your home as it was my own

Look after your home as it was my own

I am a cheerful, independent and responsible single person that would be the perfect...

House Sitter: The Hanson Family

The Hanson Family

We are a family from Tasmania travelling around Australia house-sitting and caravanning. ...

House Sitter: Responsible & petloving pair

Responsible & petloving pair

We are a friendly, non-smoking couple who have been travelling and petsitting for two years...

House Sitter: Professional Caring Trustworthy

Professional Caring Trustworthy

Hi! My name is Tanya and my husband is Brian. We are a professional couple currently...

House Sitter: Super clean, reliable sitter.

Super clean, reliable sitter.

Hi Homeowners! I'm a mature non smoking 32yo female who is very clean and respectful of...

House Sitter: Warren the grey nomad out to see Aust

Warren the grey nomad out to see Aust

Ex warrant officer Army. MD & CEO AP Fleet looking after NSW And SA Police Fleet. Recent...

House Sitter: Recently Retired Non Smoker & Single

Recently Retired Non Smoker & Single

No WOW Factor here. Just old fashion Trust and Accountability. Well Hello. Brad here,...

House Sitter: Deanne - reliable animal lover

Deanne - reliable animal lover

I am now retired and enjoying life and travelling around and meeting people. I am honest,...

House Sitter: Hellen n David

Hellen n David

We are a retired older couple who are travelling this beautiful country in our caravan. We...

House Sitter: Di

Di

I am fit runner walker housesitter and part time worker. I love all animals. I have done...


More Information

We are Beth (27) and Jo (28). We're a pair of non smoking, young professionals working in design and media and both very passionate about our jobs.
Having grown up with pets, we would certainly describe ourselves as animal lovers. We regularly dogsit for family and friends so will be missing cuddles and walkies with our favourite canine friends.
We are arriving in Melbourne in November and would love the opportunity to look after a home whilst we are looking for a place of our own and, of course, to take care of your fur babies and treat them like our own!
We are both responsible and trustworthy individuals and, being home-bods ourselves, we will respect your home, keep things neat and tidy, tend to your plants and garden and even rustle up a cake for your return.
All the best
Beth & Jo
Top