Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Jo Botting - single Female

ID: cvr

Name:

Jo

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Self Employed Professional Business Owner

Preferred locations:

TAS WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi There,

I am a single professional female who owns my own business here in Perth. The funny thing is I LOVE being transient and having new and exciting experiences in my life - hence me being on this site.

I have house sat many properties in Tasmania and here in Perth also. I tend to travel between Tasmania where my 2 adult children live and here in Perth as well as overseas.

I am a single non smoking - non drinking female - I am available to house sit and pet sit for you. My 3 children are adults so no unexpected visitors to your home.

I love ALL animals, my daughter here in Perth is a Senior Vet Nurse I am clean, tidy and have been a house sitter on this site for around 6 years now.

I have spent the last 8 years travelling the world, spent 2 of those years in Tasmania. The last year I have been in Thailand, Japan, Vietnam, Laos & Burma.

I have my own business which is an online business and I work every day. All I need is to have access to internet while looking after your pets and home.

I don't download, I don't watch anything not appropriate etc, I am 100% trustworthy.

I am truly looking forward to meeting you and your fur babies, and taking great care of your home.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top