Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Jo happy housesitter

ID: v12

Name:

Joanne F

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Driving Instructor,

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Current bookings:

30 Aug 4 Nov 5 Nov 21 Nov 22 Nov 28 Nov 20 Dec 3 Jan'20 5 Feb'20 26 Feb'20 1 Mar'20 30 Apr'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi Iโ€™m a happy house sitter who enjoys sharing time with animals or looking after your precious home, Sunshine Coast is a preference - ๐Ÿ˜,due to work reasons.
Hi, are you looking for an experienced house sitter?, current sit 2nd month of a 2 month sit, with 2 beautiful staffy's, I'm a great communicator, exp with vet situations, and my preference is long term sits, however open to some in between ones.
I am non drinker, non smoker who is security conscious, with a current bluecard. Local of 25years.
Prefer to have things clean and tidy, I have a happy, calm & positive vibe, love to help people and pets find the best parts of themselves. ( break habits etc.)
I am respectful of others and their homes or animals needs etc.
Love all animals except snakes! Free & ready to share love with your pets & home, gardens.
I work part time, enjoy travel adventures , yoga and walking in the great outdoors.
Reliable, honest and dependable..
House sitting references available, looking to save for my own tiny home. Booked till Nov 28th 2019. Some of 2020
Please keep me in mind for your regular holiday adventures.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top