Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Jo Kelly

ID: th6

Name:

Jo

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Property Manager

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Mid North Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Ellen & Twan

Ellen & Twan

Hi there! We're Ellen and Twan from the Netherlands. We're very interested in house & pet...

House Sitter: Amanda & Sami-Reliable Couple

Amanda & Sami-Reliable Couple

Sami and I are are a caring and responsible couple who love travelling around our beautiful...

House Sitter: Warm and Friendly House Sitter

Warm and Friendly House Sitter

Hey there, Im Jess im 29 and an experienced house sitter with references if needed. I...

House Sitter: Nomad wanderers

Nomad wanderers

Been travelling the globe for the last 15 yeas. Keen in history, museums, churches and...

House Sitter: Fit and happy retired couple

Fit and happy retired couple

I am an ex IT Consultant and my husband, Art, is a retired importer. We have travelled...

House Sitter: Debra House-Sitter & Pet-Lover

Debra House-Sitter & Pet-Lover

Hello, My name is Debra. :) Thanks for checking me out. About me: I am on...

House Sitter: Nice Neralie

Nice Neralie

I'm Caring Person it's what I do for a living! I will take care for your Home and or pets...

House Sitter: Great references

Great references

I'm a very experienced house-sitter in my 60s, and have many very positive house-sitting...

House Sitter: Travelling family

Travelling family

Gday to everyone We are a family of 4 travelling around Australia in a caravan 2 adults 2...

House Sitter: Happy Holidays!

Happy Holidays!

I am a corporate blue card holder and rescue diver. I have managed and owned luxury homes...


More information about this house sitter

We are a family, 2 parents and 4 children. We are hoping to spend Dec/ Christmas in Sydney visiting family. We love animals and would happily care for someone’s home whilst they are holidaying. The ideal house would suit us and our youngest child as our other children are adults living away. We love walking and hope to explore some of Sydney’s suburbs on foot.
Top