Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Joanne- Animal lover

ID: x7j

Name:

Joanne

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Administrator

Preferred locations:

VIC Barwon South West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Happy friendly kind

Happy friendly kind

Hello we are Mikki and Jules, mum and responsible homeschooled 15 year old son and our well...

House Sitter: Georgia and Talbot

Georgia and Talbot

A warm, animal-loving couple, drawn to house sitting so we can have some pets in our lives...

House Sitter:  Trustworthy, honest, animal lover

Trustworthy, honest, animal lover

Hello, My name is Cheryl. I would like you to consider me to take excellent care of your...

House Sitter: Your home and pets are my priority.

Your home and pets are my priority.

Mature, single, outgoing, honest, reliable woman, available for house, and pet sitting, ...

House Sitter: Diana and Chris – A Reliable Couple

Diana and Chris – A Reliable Couple

We are an active, trustworthy and reliable retired couple who have recently celebrated our...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

I'm a keen traveller , own a campervan , love exploring ----- i own my own home but very...

House Sitter: Sharon

Sharon

I enjoy reading, walks, cinema and theatre, art galleries, markets and travelling. I am...

House Sitter: Animal lovers

Animal lovers

As property owners ourselves, we are well aware of the maintenance required to care for...

House Sitter: CAT SITTING SPECIALISTS since 2014.

CAT SITTING SPECIALISTS since 2014.

●▬▬ஜ۩ INTRODUCTION ۩ஜ▬▬● We are a cat whisperer couple with 5+ years'...

House Sitter: Peter - Peter & Frances Pet Lovers

Peter - Peter & Frances Pet Lovers

We are a couple after a change in scenery, we both enjoy travel & new experiences. We have...


More Information

Hi my name is Joanne and I'm just starting out on this house sitting adventure as a way to experience a new way of life and discover new places and people & furry family members of course! I frequently sit my grand dogs in their own home as my son & his wife travel for long periods & often. They always return home to a spotless house & garden.
I'm currently looking for medium to long term house & pet sitting opportunities in Victoria's South West from early to mid May. Garden maintenance is no issue as I'm a fit & keen gardener.
Being physically active, I will be able to give your pet the time and attention (&walks) they deserve.
Top