Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Jodie

ID: pfx

Name:

Jodie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Preferred locations:

NSW Illawarra

Current bookings:

17 Dec 28 Feb'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I'm a responsible, animal-loving, non-smoking 47 year old female available to care for your home, garden, and pets in the Illawarra / Upper South Coast area. I'm currently based on the Sunshine Coast in Queensland, although I've previously lived in the Shellharbour / Kiama area and I'd love to spend some time there over the Summer. I'm available to housesit from early January 2019.

I started housesitting in March 2013 and I've done at least 20 housesitting assignments since then (a number of these were for repeat clients), mainly in the Sydney and Illawarra areas but also in Wagga Wagga (where I'm from originally) and in South East Queensland (where I lived for a number of years in my 20s). I've looked after dogs and cats of various breeds, as well as chickens, parrots, fish, worm farms, swimming pools, large gardens, and many pot plants! Recent housesitting assignments include a 2 month housesit in Wagga where I cared for a very sweet tabby cat in a 3 bedroom villa and a 2 week housesit on Bribie Island where I cared for two lovely cats in a large home with a swimming pool.

I love animals and they've been a big part of my life since I was a child. I grew up on a sheep farm surrounded by animals of all shapes and sizes. My parents and siblings have had both dogs and cats as pets for many years and I've spent a lot of time looking after them. I have a calm and gentle nature that animals respond well to. Prior to starting housesitting, I rented a home with a garden for six years in Sydney's inner west so in addition to caring for homes and pets, I'm more than happy to do gardening and lawn mowing.

I'm a clean, organised and quiet-living person who will care for your home and pets as if they are my own. I'm at home a lot during the day as well as most evenings. I'm happy to provide referees if required (housesitting clients and former work colleagues).

I look forward to hearing from you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top