Login

Forgot password
Cancel

John & Di

ID: w0t

Name:

John

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We retired in November 2017 after selling our business.

Sorrento on the Mornington peninsula has been home for 25 years. We are both active, healthy and non smokers. Di enjoys her daily walks and John his golf, with Portsea being his home club.

In retirement we have visited 5 states of our vast nation in our new Blue Sky caravan and Ford ranger wildtrak tow vehicle. The third member of our family is Miss Molly a warm and gentle, 18 month old bichon frieze. We are animal lovers and have confidence feeding and watering livestock, chickens, dogs, cats and birds.

We can manage your garden watering systems and maintenance including ride-on mowing.

A town with a supermarket within 30 minutes would be ideal for Di and we’d need space for our 20’6” caravan. The caravan is self contained if need be and we’d just require water and power.

We have recently completed an 18 day stay at a cropping farm in the Loddon valley where we enjoyed the company of and looked after 4 horses, 3 cats and some very friendly chooks. We are very happy to expand on our lifetime experiences and would be delighted to care for your property.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us should you require any additional information.

In the meantime, have a happy day.

John and Di

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top