Login

Forgot password
Cancel

John & Jenny ā€“ The J Team

ID: qo5

Name:

John

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: St Christopher

St Christopher

Hi guys , Iā€™m a single responsible gentleman waiting to purchase a new property. I...

House Sitter: Responsible & petloving pair

Responsible & petloving pair

We are a friendly, non-smoking couple who have been travelling and petsitting for two years...

House Sitter: Fran

Fran

I'm a friendly, enthusiastic, caring, hard working mature age female. I have experience in...

House Sitter: LUSCOMBE

LUSCOMBE

We are a family currently based in Townsville while we top up our travel funds. My husband...

House Sitter: Judy & Richard Simpson

Judy & Richard Simpson

My husband & I live in Coffs Harbour but spend most of our time travelling in our caravan...

House Sitter: Recently Retired Non Smoker & Single

Recently Retired Non Smoker & Single

No WOW Factor here. Just old fashion Trust and Accountability. Well Hello. Brad here,...

House Sitter: North Queensland Housesitters

North Queensland Housesitters

We are animal lovers, kind respectful and reliable and very clean and tidy. Love walking....

House Sitter: Judy and Graham

Judy and Graham

We are a happy, clean living retired Christian couple (non smoking, non alcohol) who are...

House Sitter: Shenae and Shaun

Shenae and Shaun

Hey everyone, We are a couple, Shenae and Shaun that are currently travelling Australia...

House Sitter: Trustworthy Retired Married Couple.

Trustworthy Retired Married Couple.

Peter and Judy, We are friendly, active, reliable, honest and retired married couple...


More Information

Friendly, caring and respectful couple, currently travelling around Australia. We're non-smokers and enjoy being active, so daily walks are not a problem. We both have heaps of experience with cats, and with walking (and of course washing) dogs of all sizes and have sat for family, friends and colleagues countless times back home.
Top