Login

Forgot password
Cancel

John & Josie

ID: vf1

Name:

John & Josie

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Real Estate Agent and Bank Manager

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

11 Mar '20 6 Apr '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Donna

Donna

I am always neat & organized. My friends do find I have OCD-tendencies in regards to...

House Sitter: Sharon

Sharon

I am an animal lover - particularly of smaller dogs & cats. I travel frequently for work,...

House Sitter: Helen Curtis

Helen Curtis

Mature aged energetic, happy, extremely clean, lady who loves animals and walking, so would...

House Sitter: Richard & Angela

Richard & Angela

We are a happy, professional couple travelling our great land with our 9 & 11 year old...

House Sitter: Len & Juliet

Len & Juliet

We are easy going, energetic, & sociable, with a zest for life. We are travelling Australia...

House Sitter: Capable Couple. Respectful &Enthusiastic

Capable Couple. Respectful &Enthusiastic

We met 5 years ago, when Clare emigrated to Australia from the UK. Clare worked for many...

House Sitter: Steve

Steve

I am fit and healthy,mature age,honest,reliable and responsible. Love animals and my...

House Sitter: Five take a drive

Five take a drive

We are a family of five who have taken a year off from school and our public service jobs...

House Sitter: Angela

Angela

Hi, I am mature, responsible, outdoorsy. I'd love to look after your home/pets for a little...

House Sitter: David & Kim - Not Waiting Going Now

David & Kim - Not Waiting Going Now

We are currently travelling around Australia in our caravan - but sometimes miss the...


More information about this house sitter

We are fit, mobile and healthy non smoking Grey Nomads currently actively engaged with WA Parks and Wildlife as Camp Hosts, as we're living the travel dream of life on the road we will require space for our 20ft van and tow vehicle.
We have always had pets of our own including rescues we are experienced with large and small animals also birds and fish.
We have experience in property care and maintenance including buildings, grounds, pool, spa and sauna.
We both have current Police clearance and can provide references on request.
Our current 2019/20 availability is
We look forward to hearing from you. Cheers J&J
Top