Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

John

ID: 138p

Name:

John

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi.... my names John.., I have recently retired - previously i did volunteer work ,,as a Driver,,doing Community Transport work for Hervey Bay Community Centre..

I am a non smoker,,non drinker,,,Trust worthy and Honest Person
Have previously House sitted in Hervey Bay for last 6 years..Been with "Aussie House Sitters" since 2013
my hobbies include..Meditation,,Yoga,,Pushbike riding..I am healthy and Fit and very capable of looking after House Holders Home and surrounding Property..
Previously I only house sitted in hervey Bay and close surrounds.,,,,.due to commitments ,,in the Bay......Now that I have retired,, I am able to House sit ,,where ever i choose..
Leanne my Friend has been assisting me with House Sits ,,when they "overlap" I basically I did 98% of the house sits including ALL of house Cleaning and up keep of House Owners property..
Leanne owns her own home at Lazy Acreas C/Park .Hervey Bay

Leanne will not be House Sitting,, with me,, as Leanne has her own commitments in the Hervey Bay ..work ect
There fore I will be the only person in your home..

References on my Profile --at-- Aussiehousesitters ---when house sitting in Hervey Bay ,,,under John and Leanne // Sunshine coast area // ..and also I have written referances available on request..Thxs
Look Forward to meeting You
Kind Regards.. John
Booked to mid April 2020

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top