Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Joseph

ID: 17t8

Name:

Joseph

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Charity Organisation

Preferred locations:

NT TAS VIC WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

3 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I’m 25 years old and have lived in Australia for the last two years after moving here from England. Being here has taught me many lessons on being adaptable to new situations and new homes. I come from a family of fine dining catering and home design, so attention to detail is in my DNA. Be assured your home will be found as just as you left it! I also graduated University with a degree in Human Biology in 2019, which combined with my passions for health, nutrition, and well-being, has brought me to starting my non-profit organisation aiming at the root causes of illness and disease. Currently this allows me to regularly work from home, meaning I can take good care of your house and any little friends that come with it. I grew up with 2 labrador, 2 guinea pigs, a cat, and many goldfish and find myself comfortable around all animals - even the so-called scary ones.
My work requires me to often walk the walk, so I rarely drink or indulge too often, but if there is a party I’m happy there regardless!

I use my phone too often, wake up too early and make a habit of responding quickly, but it shall mean you won’t have to worry about contacting me if needs be. Hopefully that covers much of what you need to know, though feel free to ask me anything else you can think of.
I look forward to hearing from you in the future!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top