Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

JT Coffs

ID: ugw

Name:

Jude

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Part time employment with local community environment organisation

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Darling Downs and South West, Gold Coast, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

1 Jul 30 Nov

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a friendly, reliable, super clean and tidy, non-smoking, down to earth person.
I have just cut my work & residential ties in Coffs Harbour with a view to travelling in Europe, but such travel is impossible in the short term, so I am looking at house sitting until Europe opens its borders again.
I am looking for assignments on the NSW north coast, the NSW south coast, SE Qld and possibly in Sydney.
I have just finished a 15 year stint managing projects and finances for a community organisation. Prior to that I had a short career as a forester, and have worked as a rouseabout, wool classer, fruit picker and packer, fish gutter(!!), scallop sorter, gardener, nanny, local journalist, summer holiday programme director, bookkeeper and have been a long-term single mother. In short, I can turn my hand to anything!!
I have looked after properties and pets and children for many friends and acquaintances over the years. When I lived in NZ for 13 years (at the turn of the century!!) I also looked after a backpacker hostel for 3 months, and minded small motels and businesses for friends.
I am very practical, and as well as minding your home, I can attend to lawn and garden care.
I am happy to mind any pets and take them for walks as needed.
I will only house-sit in non-smoking premises please.
I can provide you with further referees on request.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top